Aggressive, Ethical Legal Defense in Tennessee & North Georgia

Blog Posts in March, 2019

All Posts
  • Leaving the Scene of an Accident - Charges & Instructions
    Leaving the Scene of an Accident - Charges & Instructions

    Charges for Leaving the Scene of an Accident If you leave the scene of an accident resulting in property damage less than $400, you are committing a Class C misdemeanor, with penalties of 30 days in ...

    Read More